ICAI TZ HDR   Like us :  Web counter : web counter                Skip Navigation Links
noneCPD EVENT - INDIA INTERIM BUDGET 2024 - 09th Feb 2024        noneDSM (T) Chapter of ICAI - Let's Go to Mumbai - Newsletter - Dec 2021         none Souvenir 2021 6th International Conference-Emerging Africa        Diwali Get Together Event - 7thNov2021        Souvnir 2020, Released on Annnual Event..        Annual Event Jan 2018,Click here to download/see pictures        ICAI Commerce Wizard        Members, Click here to know your CPE Hours        noneICAI Journal for the month, Click here for details   noneE-Kit for Dar es Salaam Chapter of ICAI Launched, download here        noneREVISED GUIDELINES FOR TRAINING OF ARTICLED ASSISTANTS OUTSIDE INDIA        You may Follow us on Twitter
Managing Committee

  Chairman

  CA Binu Paul

  Mobile : +255-712444806

  Email :   chairman@icaitanzania.org , capaulbinu@gmail.com


  Vice Chairman

  CA Dharmendra Kumar Agrawal

  Mobile : +255-753111210

  Email :   ca.dka2011@gmail.com


  Secretary

  CA Pinal Akshat Brahmbhatt

  Mobile : +255-676255811

  Email :   secretary@icaitanzania.org , pinal2806@yahoo.com


  Joint Secretary

  CA Narender K Juneja

  Mobile : +255-787813326

  Email :   junejank@yahoo.com


  Treasurer

  CA Atul Movaliya

  Mobile : +255-717679999

  Email :   treasurer@icaitanzania.org , atul.movaliya@icai.org


  Joint Treasurer

  CA Ravish Shah

  Mobile : +255-715848863

  Email :   ravishshahca11111@gmail.com


  Member

  CA Manish Bansal

  Mobile :+255-689534451

  Email :   manish683@gmail.com


  Member

  CA Sumit Shekhar

  Mobile : +255-685740148

  Email :   sumits@eximbank.co.tz


  Member

  CA Kinjal Soni

  Mobile : +255-682884880

  Email :   kinjaldsoni@gmail.com



Managing Committee  |  WebMail  |  Feedback  |  Contact Us
Best viewed on Google Chrome resolution 1366x768 pixels